Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At DSP Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executives

John-Adams

John Adams, CPCU

Sr. Vice President
jadams@dspins.com
847-485-2430

Kirk Liskiweitz - Headshot

Kirk Liskiewitz, CPA

CFO & President of Surety Operations
kliskiewitz@dspins.com
847-485-2427

Bob-M

Robert Mielke

Sr. Vice President
rmielke@dspins.com
847-485-2390

Jim-Sulkowski-Heatshot

Jerry Olson, CPCU

Sr. Vice President
jolson@dspins.com
847-485-2434

Bob-Schutz-Headshot

Bob Schutz

Partner, CEO
bschutz@dspins.com
847-485-2419

Robert (Bobby) Schutz Jr. - Headshot

Bobby Schutz

Vice President, Sales Manager
rschutz@dspins.com
847-485-2407

Jim-Sulkowski-Heatshot

Jim Sulkowski

Sr. Vice President
jsulkowski@dspins.com
847-485-2423

Steve Webster - Headshot

Steve Webster

Partner, President
swebster@dspins.com
847-485-2431

Consultants

Bryan Adams - Headshot

Bryan Adams

Consultant, P&C
badams@dspins.com
847-485-2374

Debbie

Debbie Heerdegen

Consultant, P&C
dheerdegen@dspins.com
847-485-2405

Ron Miller - Headshot

Ron Miller

Vice President Employee Benefits
rmiller@dspins.com
847-485-2425

Alec Olson - Headshot

Alec Olson

Consultant, P&C
aolson@dspins.com
847-485-2385

Bill-Pohl-Headshot

Bill Pohl

Consultant, P&C
bpohl@dspins.com
847-485-2400

Mike-Pohl

Mike Pohl

Consultant, P&C
mpohl@dspins.com
847-485-2437

Brien Spoden

Consultant, Surety
bspoden@dspins.com
8474852413

Bill Storie - Headshot

Bill Storie

Employee Benefits Manager
bstorie@dspins.com
630-282-1744

Larry-Tabor-Headshot

Larry Tabor

Consultant, P&C
ltabor@dspins.com
847-485-2438

Eugene Vatch - Headshot

Eugene Vatch

Consultant, Personal Lines
evatch@dspins.com
847-485-2435

Nancy Vatch - Headshot

Nancy Vatch

Sr. Vice President Employee Benefits
nvatch@dspins.com
847-485-2362

Taylor Virgil - Headshot

Taylor Virgil

Consultant, P&C
tvirgil@dspins.com
847-485-2367

Colleen-Wollenchuck-Headshot

Colleen Wolenczuk

Consultant, P&C
cwolenczuk@dspins.com
847-485-2452

Laura-W

Laura Wywial, CIC

Consultant, Personal Lines
lwywial@dspins.com
847-485-2699