Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At DSP Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executives

John Adams, CPCU

John Adams, CPCU

Partner

jadams@dspins.com
847-485-2430

Kirk Liskiewitz, CPA

Kirk Liskiewitz, CPA

CFO & President of Surety Operations

kliskiewitz@dspins.com
847-485-2427

Jerry Olson, CPCU

Jerry Olson, CPCU

Partner

jolson@dspins.com
847-485-2434

Bob Schutz

Bob Schutz

Partner, CEO

bschutz@dspins.com
847-485-2419

Bobby Schutz

Bobby Schutz

Vice President, Sales Manager

rschutz@dspins.com
847-485-2407

Jim Sulkowski

Jim Sulkowski

Sr. Vice President

jsulkowski@dspins.com
847-485-2423

Steve Webster

Steve Webster

Partner, President

swebster@dspins.com
847-485-2431

Consultants

Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams

Consultant, P&C

badams@dspins.com
847-485-2374

Sara Gulotta

Sara Gulotta

Consultant, P&C

sgulotta@dspins.com
847-485-2690

Debbie Heerdegen

Debbie Heerdegen

Consultant, P&C

dheerdegen@dspins.com
847-485-2405

Robert Mielke

Robert Mielke

Sr. Vice President

rmielke@dspins.com
847-485-2390

Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Vice President Employee Benefits

rmiller@dspins.com
847-485-2425

Alec Olson

Alec Olson

Consultant, P&C

aolson@dspins.com
847-485-2385

Bill Pohl

Bill Pohl

Consultant, P&C

bpohl@dspins.com
847-485-2400

Mike Pohl

Mike Pohl

Consultant, P&C

mpohl@dspins.com
847-485-2437

Steve Pohl

Steve Pohl

Consultant, P&C

spohl@dspins.com
847-485-2411

Brien Spoden

Brien Spoden

Consultant, Surety

bspoden@dspins.com
847-485-2413

Bill Storie

Bill Storie

Employee Benefits Manager

bstorie@dspins.com
630-282-1744

Larry Tabor

Larry Tabor

Consultant, P&C

ltabor@dspins.com
847-485-2438

Eugene Vatch

Eugene Vatch

Consultant, Personal Lines

evatch@dspins.com
847-485-2435

Nancy Vatch

Nancy Vatch

Sr. Vice President Employee Benefits

nvatch@dspins.com
847-485-2362

Taylor Virgil

Taylor Virgil

Consultant, P&C

tvirgil@dspins.com
847-485-2367

Laura Wywial, CIC

Laura Wywial, CIC

Consultant, Personal Lines

lwywial@dspins.com
847-485-2699